Monday, April 29, 2013


Date: Tue Apr 30 - 2013 
Time: 20:00 local 14:30 GMT pm
Status: Live
Stadium/venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune .
Competitor: Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings  . 

 Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings

(April 30, 2013): Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings will play 42th T20 IPL Match at Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings  at Location the Match Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune. on 30th April 2013. The match will start at 20.00 pm GMT (14:30) Sat Apr 30 - 2013 . Watch Live  Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings 42nd Indian Premier League Match LIVE only at Ipl Cricket .

 Pune WarriorsTeam News: Pune Warriors India is a franchise cricket team representing the city of Pune in the Indian Premier League. The team is one of the two IPL franchises in the Indian state of Maharashtra, the other being Mumbai Indians. It is also one of the two new franchises added to the IPL for the 2011 season, alongside the now-defunct Kochi Tuskers Kerala. The team is owned by Sahara Adventure Sports Limited, a group company of the Indian business conglomerate Sahara India Pariwar, which sponsors the Indian cricket team.The team's home ground is the Pune International Cricket Centre (also known as Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium at Gahunje, about 23 kilometres (14 mi) from Pune. Australia all-rounder Aaron Finch is the current captain of the team,who took over captaincy from Angelo Mathews while former South African fast bowler and current South African bowling coach Allan Donald is the head coach. The team has not had much success so far in the IPL, finishing second from last in their inaugural season and last in 2012.
                                              Pune Warriors squad:
Angelo Mathews(Captain)Aaron Finch,Abhishek Nayar,Ajantha Mendis,Ali Murtaza,Anustup Majumdar,Ashok Dinda,Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Dheeraj Jadhav,Eklavya Dwivedi,Harpreet Singh,Ishwar Pandey,Kane Richardson,Krishnakant Upadhyay,Luke Wright,Mahesh Rawat,Manish Pandey,Marlon Samuels,Mitchell Marsh,Mithun Manhas,Parveez Rasool,Rahul Sharma,Raiphi Gomez,Robin Uthappa,(Wicket Keeper)Ross Taylor,Shrikant Wagh,Steve Smith,Tirumalasetti Suman,Tamim Iqbal,Udit Birla,Yuvraj Singh,Wayne Parnell,
Pune WarriorsTeam

Owner Sahara Adventure Sports Limited

Coach Praveen Amre
Captain Angelo Mathews
Venue Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium
IPL Best 2011, 2012 9th Position

Chennai Super KingsTeam News:Chennai Super Kings (often abbreviated as CSK) is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu that plays in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team is currently captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming, a former New Zealand cricketer. The team's home ground is the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium (often referred to as Chepauk) located in Chennai.The team has won the IPL title twice in succession (2010 and 2011) and reached the play-offs every season. They were also the first Indian team to have won the Champions League Twenty20. They are also the only team going into the sixth season without changing their captain. The leading run-scorer of the side is Suresh Raina, while the leading wicket-taker is Albie Morkel. The brand value of Chennai Super Kings in 2012 was estimated at US$75.13 million, making them the most valuable franchise in the IPL.

Chennai Super Kings squad:
Chennai Super Kings (Probable): Michael Hussey, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, S Badrinath, Dwayne Bravo, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Albie Morkel, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Chris Morris, Mohit Mahipal Sharma.

Chennai Super KingsTeam
Nickname: CSK
Captain: MS Dhoni
Coach: Stephen Fleming
League: Indian Premier League
Ground: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
Owners: The India Cements Ltd

No comments:

Post a Comment