Tuesday, April 23, 2013


Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab (Today Match)


Delhi Daredevils would take on Kings XI Punjab in the 32nd IPL match of the Indian Premier League tournament. The match will be hosted at Delhi. Schedule time for IPL match is 20:00 Local Time (14:30 GMT). The match of KXIP vs DD is schedule to be played in the month of April 2013. The schedule match between DD vs KXIP would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition at Delhi. 

Kings XI Punjab In the last five sessions of the Indian Premier League, Kings XI Punjab failed to live up to the hopes of its fans. At times it has portrayed excellence at the individual level but only to be questioned about their team performance in the next moment. Now the question is, will this trend change in this session of the Premier League? Well what we could do is just wait and watch. There is a glimmer of hope for the IPL 2013 Kings XI Punjab team as Adam Gilchrist has offered himself both as the captain as well as the coach of the team.
The Kings XI Punjab team for IPL 6 will include players like- 1) David Hussey, 2) David Miller, 3) Shaun Marsh, 4) Paul Valthaty, 5) Paras Dogra, 6) Mandeep Singh, 7) Gurkeerat Singh, 8) Sunny Singh, 9) Bipul Sharma, 10) Dimitri Mascarenhas, 11) Abhishek Nayar, 12) James Faulkner, 13) Rajagopal Satthish, 14) Azar Mahmood, 15) Nitin Saini, 16) Adam Gilchirst, 17) Harmeet Singh, 18) Piyush Chawla, 19) Parvinder Awana, 20) Ramesh Powar, 21) Love Ablish, 22) Praveen Kumar, 23) Stuart Broad, 24) Bhargav Bhatt, 25) Ryan Harris, 26) Shalabh Srivastava, 27) Vikramjit Malik,  28) V. R. V. Singh.
Among the players of the Kings XI Punjab IPL 6 squad, much is being expected from Ramesh Powar, Azhar Mahmood and James Faulkner. The strong side of the Kings XI Punjab IPL 2013 squad is the bating line-up with Adam Gilchrist, Shaun Marsh and Paul Valthaty. They can easily exploit this enviable line-up to their full advantage. As to the domestic players of the team though they are performing quite well much they are lacking recognition. If these things can be handled then we can surely expect the Kings XI Punjab team for IPL 2013 to perform well in the league.
               Delhi Daredevils Cricket Team LogoCricket VsKings XI Punjab Cricket Team Logo

Date: 23, Tuesday th April 2013
Time: 20.00pm Local GMT(14.30)
status: Live
stadium/venue:Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Competitor: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

(April 23, 2013): Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab  will play 32th T20 IPL Match at Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab at Location the Match  Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi,   Delhi on 23th April 2013. The match will start at 20.00  pm GMT (14:30) tuesday 23nd . Watch Live Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab  32th Indian Premier League Match LIVE only at
Ipl Cricket.

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Links

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Squads for 32th Match is given below:

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad:

Mahela Jayawardene captain,Manprit Juneja,Ajit Agarkar,Gulam Bodi,Johan Botha,Unmukt Chand,Royston Dias,Muralidharen Gautam,Kedar Jadhav,Siddarth Kaul,Jeevan Mendis,Morne Morkel,Shahbaz Nadeem,Yogesh Nagar,Sujit Nayak,Pawan Negi,Ashish Nehra,Naman Ojha(w),Irfan Pathan,Ben Rohrer,Andre Russell,
Ashish Nehra,Virender Sehwag,Aristh Singhvi,Roelof van der Merwe,Venugopal Rao,David Warner,Umesh Yadav,Varun Aaron,Varun Aaron,Jesse Ryder,

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad:

Adam Gilchrist captain,Parvinder Awana,Azhar Mahmood,Bhargav Bhatt,Piyush Chawla,Siddharth Chitnis,Aniket Choudhary,Manpreet Gony,Gurkeerat Singh Mann,Harmeet Singh,Ryan Harris,David Hussey,Praveen Kumar,Mandeep Singh,Shaun Marsh,Dimitri Mascarenhas,David Miller,Luke Pomersbach,Nitin Saini,Sandeep Sharma,Rajagopal Sathish,Sunny Singh,Paul Valthaty,Manan Vohra.

No comments:

Post a Comment