Wednesday, May 1, 2013


Date: Thusday May 2 - 2013 
Time: 16:00 local | 10:30 GMT pm
Status: Live
Stadium/venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai.
Competitor: Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab.

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab. 
(May 2 , 2013): Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings will play 45th T20 IPL Match at Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings  at Location the Match MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai. on May, 2, 2013. The match will start at 16:00 local pm GMT (10:30) Thu May 2 - 2013 . Watch Live Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 45nd Indian Premier League Match LIVE only at Ipl Cricket .
Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings Team News:Chennai Super Kings Team News:Chennai Super Kings (often abbreviated as CSK) is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu that plays in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team is currently captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming, a former New Zealand cricketer. The team's home ground is the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium (often referred to as Chepauk) located in Chennai.The team has won the IPL title twice in succession (2010 and 2011) and reached the play-offs every season. They were also the first Indian team to have won the Champions League Twenty20. They are also the only team going into the sixth season without changing their captain. The leading run-scorer of the side is Suresh Raina, while the leading wicket-taker is Albie Morkel. The brand value of Chennai Super Kings in 2012 was estimated at US$75.13 million, making them the most valuable franchise in the IPL.
Chennai Super Kings (Probable): Michael Hussey, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, S Badrinath, Dwayne Bravo, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Albie Morkel, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Chris Morris, Mohit Mahipal Sharma.
Chennai Super KingsTeam
Nickname: CSK
Captain: MS Dhoni
Coach: Stephen Fleming
League: Indian Premier League
Ground: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
Owners: The India Cements Ltd

Kings XI Punjab. 
Kings XI Punjab Team News:Kings XI Punjab is a cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab in the Indian Premier League. It is currently captained by former Australian wicket-keeper batsman Adam Gilchrist and coached by former Australian batsman Darren Lehmann. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. Since 2010 IPL, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala.The first owners of the franchise included Preity Zinta, Karan Paul (Apeejay Surendera Group) and Mohit Burman (Dabur). The group paid a total of $76 million to acquire the franchise. On 10 October 2010 the franchise agreement of Kings Xl was terminated by the IPL committee along with Rajasthan Royals due to their disputes. But they were brought back.

Kings XI Punjab Squad 2013:
Adam Gilchrist(C),Aniket Choudhary,Azhar Mahmood,Bhargav Bhatt,Bipul Sharma,David Hussey,David Miller,Dimitri Mascarenhas,Gurkeerat Mann Singh,Harmeet Singh Bansal,Luke Pomersbach,Manan Vohra,Mandeep Singh,Manpreet Gony,Nitin Saini,Parvinder Awana,Paul Valthaty,Piyush Chawla,Praveen Kumar,Rthish,Ryan Harris,Sandeep Sharma,Shaun Marsh,Siddharth Chitnis,Sunny Singh.

Captain: Adam Gilchrist
Coach: Darren Lehmann
City: Mohali, Punjab
Owner: Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, The Oberai Group, Karan Paul, and Mohit Burman
Founded: 2008
Home ground: PCA Stadium, Mohali (Capacity: 28,000), HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala, (Capacity: 23,000)
IPL wins: 0
CLT20 wins: 0
Official website: Kings XI Punjab

1 comment:

  1. this blogspot provide live game streaming, live match streaming cricket.and free betting tips ipl 2016